Yuliya (ID: 78940)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 34 y.o. from Kiev, ID 78940
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:June 11, 1990
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Designer
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:34 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am interested in different things, and they make my life become brighter! I am a creative and active person, so I like art, music and sports. Most of all I am interested in design, especially clothes. Outfits help people express their tastes, and it is so interesting! Also I like poetry, it is very romantic for such a creative person as I am. I like volleyball very much, because it is a team game. It is always nice to meet people who have the same tastes as you.

About me:

I am a pleasant and intelligent lady with many aims and dreams. I believe that if you desire about something, you will get it. So I always follow my dreams but never forget about real life. I am a sporty person, I have been fond of track and field for seven years. Also I like volleyball and other activities! I am romantic and creative, kind and polite. Fashion and outfits play an important role in my life, because soon I will get the degree of designer. It would be good to become a famous person in fashion life.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man who would become my best friend. He would always support my ideas and help me to make decisions in my creative life. Together we would not worry about anything, because we would know that we have each other. I am romantic, so it would be great to know that your man also likes walking along the beach holding hands or pleasant dinners in the café with candles and classical music.


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?

track and field

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What is your favorite cuisine?

Mexican food

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Random girls

  • 95386 Tamara Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 90804 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 42964 Elena Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 83500 Alena Rovno (Ukraine)