Nataliya (ID: 79474)

Ukraine bride  Nataliya 28 y.o. from Kiev, ID 79474
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:January 14, 1996
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Dancer
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:Incomplete higher education
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am always trying to be as much as active as possible, because I am a very energetic person. I like adventures and unforgettable moments. When you just wake up and suddenly decide to travel somewhere or you just look inside your darling's eyes and you just want to grab his arm and run away somewhere to a comfortable place!

About me:

I am an active, attentive, kind and sympathetic! I have many friends, but I am still single. So my decisive personality decided to come here to find my love! There are many things which can describe my character, for example, I am like a sunny shining brightly to people and making them feeling good. I am always ready to help and to give some piece of advice. I am always trying to make justice and happiness!

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a kind, caring, strong man. It would be a big advantage if he would have no bad habits, but it's not so serious for me. A man should love his woman. He would hold me on his hands and I would hug him and kiss! That would be so romantic!


What is your favorite music style?

pop, classical music

What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

rose, black, blue

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What countries would you like to visit?

America, India, China

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


What are five things you always take with you?

phone, money, mirror, notebook, pen

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook something sweet

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 77909 Nataliya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 30215 Valentina Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 85094 Tat'yana Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 94535 Alena Nikolaev (Ukraine)