Aleksandra (ID: 80833)

Ukraine bride  Aleksandra 41 y.o. from Odessa, ID 80833
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:41
  • Date of birth:June 8, 1981
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2012)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Bank Employee
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:41 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Every day I love to learn something new, to learn and develop, because life is so interesting. I love to meet new people and new culture. In my free time I like to walk on the beach, to read interesting books and to spend time with loved ones.

About me:

I am cheerful girl. I am a gentle and caring woman who wants to create a strong and solid family. I love the comfort at home and love to give pleasure to others. Long winter evenings I want to gather all of our happy family by the fireplace fun to laugh and have fun.

Looking For Men Type:

Man of my dreams is a reliable and strong-willed man who will always be there. He should be gentle and caring loving husband will always be surrounded by my care, warmth, tenderness and passion. I know you exist!! and I find you here!


What is your favorite music style?

pop and dance

What is your favorite book?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Jim Carrey , he is a very positive actor.

What kind of sport do you like?

fitness and jogging

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

white and black

What style of clothes do your prefer?

casual and sexy

What do you like to do in your spare time?

to spend with my relatives and friends

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

a doctor

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I see my fututre life with lovely man and our childrens.

Which places have you been?

I was in Egypt and India

What countries would you like to visit?

I dream about Italy and France.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I like different kinds of rest. It depend on my mood.

What are five things you always take with you?

phone,lipstick, mirror,comb, and pencil

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Women are made to be loved, not understood.

What is your life motto?

Rejoice lives even if it hurts

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

I had a wonderful childhood.

Do you like cooking?

yes, I do

Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?

I like dance and go to the night clubs.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I would like to live in quiet place (like village)

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

I do not think about

Random girls

  • 86477 Ol'ga Izyum (Ukraine)
  • 79888 Alla Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 82299 Alina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 83303 Alena Odessa (Ukraine)