Al'bina (ID: 81268)

Ukraine bride  Al'bina 26 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 81268
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:26

  • Date of birth:April 13, 1993

  • Height:5' 8" (173 cm)

  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)

  • Hair color:brown

  • Eyes color:aqua

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kharkov

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:Software engineer

  • Occupation:Engineer

  • Education:Higher education

  • English language:Middle Level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:30 - 60 years old

  • Total photos:8

  • Bikini photos:2

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

In my free time I like to write poems and improve my cooking skills. I hope to devote love poem for you, my Special man! I adore planting flowers and dream about my future soulmate! I love music, it inspires me to different things, thanks to it, I live. Also, I love to draw, it was passed to me by my father, and I'm proud of it. I am the one of the few people who are still loyal to the days when books were so attractive things. In my spare time, I like reading books much more than watching TV) So you mentally in contact with the author and have an opportunity to plunge into the world of emotions and feelings. I enjoy photography and I think the photos are the memory of life. I take care of myself and especially for my figure, so the sport is also of considerable importance, I try to follow the rules of a healthy and active life. This gives excitement and strength.

About me:

Hello everyone!! I would like to tell you a little about myself. I am a very normal person, cheerful, very kind and generous, I will do anything for my beloved ones and family! Although I am young, but I know what I want. I am a very responsible and serious when situation calls for it, but also I can be fun and cheerful. My parents have always been a good example for me as for what marriage should be like. I also want to create my own family, with beloved and loving husband, to take care about him and be with him together forever. I know that maybe it sounds a little naive, but I truly believe that everything is possible in this life! I am waiting for you! Don't hesitate to contact me!

Looking For Men Type:

I prefer man, who is much older me. My ideal husband should be brave, reliable, smart and optimistic. I am quite independent, but as any woman I need someone to support me and our future family. I like optimistic men, because they can make me laugh any moment. I am dreaming of having a big family. And I will do everything for my family to make it happy. I am looking for a man with many goals and ambitions. Maybe you are that ONE for me?!

Random girls

  • 87472 Anna Sumy (Ukraine)
  • 82541 Janna Ivano-Frankovsk (Ukraine)
  • 85651 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 55884 Tat'yana Odessa (Ukraine)