Aleksandra (ID: 81715)

Ukraine bride  Aleksandra 36 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 81715
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:March 18, 1988
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Programmer
  • Occupation:Logistician
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I think that I am many-sided person. It is hard to say that I have one hobby or interest that keeps me busy in my spare time, for me it is always exciting to learn something inexperienced and to open new horizons of life! It is great to feel that you are doing something that you have never done before, it attracts and you want to keep doing this and develop your skills, there are no boundaries to what we do when we believe in ourselves. I am a person of active life disposition, I try to spend every moment of my life doing something what I like and enjoy.

About me:

I love life with all its adventures and challenges. I try to accept good and bad days with a smile on my face and with the hope that everything will be better tomorrow. I am very active and live in motion, I do not like to stand at one place and do nothing. Laziness is the death for brain and body. I try to think over everything I do or say, though spontaneity is sometimes a good flavoring for feelings and impressions.

Looking For Men Type:

I don't have some special type of a man , just a simple man with open heart. Who is fun and active and ready to do some crazy things with me. I want to meet a person who will understand me and with whom we'll have common views on life. I don't expect him to be a superman, I want to meet a real person,but the one with whom we'll see the life in bright colours!

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Chris Isaak - Wicked Game

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses, Callas, Orchids

What is your favorite season?

Summer

What is your favorite movie?

"Leon Killer," "Obsession"

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Drama, Thriller

Do you like roses?

Yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

Dark red

What is your favorite colour?

Violet, blue

What countries would you like to visit?

USA, Australia, Brazil, Cuba, India, Egypt, Spain, Italy

What is your favorite cuisine?

European

What is your life motto?

There is nothing impossible, never lose heart

Do you like cooking?

Yes

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Maybe

Random girls

  • 94392 Viktoriya Dnipro (Ukraine)
  • 92394 Dariya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 88484 Dar'ya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 90036 Ruslana Nikolaev (Ukraine)