Lesya (ID: 82398)

Ukraine bride  Lesya 39 y.o. from Kiev, ID 82398
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39
  • Date of birth:September 11, 1984
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:154 lb (70 kg)
  • Hair color:blond
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Sale Manager
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:39 - 45 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I enjoy travelling and visiting new places, learn different cultures, tasting national dishes, swimming in the sea or river, admire this beautiful world. I spend a lot of time on nature, I read many books, watch TV, go with friends to many places like cinema, skating ring, cafes, disco, billiard, bowling, concerts. As every girl I like shopping.

About me:

I am a woman, who wakes up with smile on her face and tries to enjoy every moment of life! I love fresh morning air coming from the river in the early summer morning. I love when bird singing and dew on morning grass. I love mist over the field and the smell of flowers. I enjoy to communicate with people and to spend time with my family and friends. I am positive, very honest and friendly. Also I am very persistent and purposeful.

Looking For Men Type:

My soul mate must know how to laugh and smile. I'd like to meet an intelligent, reliable, faithful man, a man with a sense of humor. I am looking for someone who believes in love for life time. I dream to meet my real husband, friend, respected partner. I am looking for a man with kind, tender heart, loyal, wishing to create a family and who loves children.


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

Spring and summer

What genre of movies do you prefer?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is your favorite dish to cook?

Meat with potatoe

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 71295 Vitaliya Zhitomir (Ukraine)
  • 95149 Mariya Vladikavkaz (Russia)
  • 91511 Alina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 97121 Yana Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)