Viktoriya (ID: 83247)

Ukraine bride  Viktoriya 26 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 83247
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:26
  • Date of birth:August 3, 1997
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:The expert in strategic planning of advertising
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:The Kharkov National Economic University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:26 - 45 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a home type, I love comfort at home, and created it. I love to read, interested in photography, in my spare time go to the swimming pool. Also I like to spend time with friends, which is always held fun and leaves only positive emotions.

About me:

I am a cheerful person and kind to everyone. I will always pay attention to my man and his desires. I love discovering something, sometimes I search for adventures. Very fond of children, in the future I want to create a big happy family.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a lonely man who would be attentive to me and my whims. Cheerful and loving children. Which can support any interesting conversation. The man who will protect and take care of me and our children.


What is your favorite song?

Bon Jovi - It's My Life

What is your favorite music style?

Electronics, pop music, rock

What is your favorite book?

Jack London - The son of a wolf

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Yen Somerholder

What is your favorite movie?

The Martian

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

The turquoise

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

The multi-coloured

What style of clothes do your prefer?

The sports

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

To become the cosmonaut

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

The happy

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To find loving person

What is your the most happy memory?

The first trip on the sea

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

With Tyler Pousey

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What are five things you always take with you?

Phone, hairbrush, mirror, money, pen

What or who influenced your life the most?


What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Also do not dare to think at all that you can not sustain.

What is your life motto?

There is nothing impossible!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Campaign in a delphinarium

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Pie "Fujiyama"

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

A busy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 97732 Maria Bogota (Colombia)
  • 97366 Karolina Bogota (Colombia)
  • 90874 Margarita Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 92047 Ol'ga Odessa (Ukraine)