Happy holidays! Unprecedented Action!
Find out the Details!

Marina (ID: 83272)

Ukraine bride  Marina 30 y.o. from Severodonetsk, ID 83272
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:March 28, 1990
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Severodonetsk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher of Ukrainian language and literature
  • Occupation:Teacher
  • Education:Higher Education
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:27 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I can't imagine my life without sport. I'm going in for fitness and gym. I never miss the chance to go hiking with my friends or having coffee together. I like reading and getting to know something new. I like to listen to music when I have spare time. There are so many things that I would like to try in my life but I need my loved one with whom I can share all the dreams, adventures and events.

About me:

My big heart is full of feelings towards people whom I really care for. My nature is always active. I'm very friendly and my close people appreciate my openness and my kindness. I am cheerful and optimistic and I believe that it's nice always find time for humor in any situation. And the main is that that I am family oriented and serious in my dream to create strong and loving family.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking forward to meet a bright man to share my life with, whom I can't stop admire and adore, give all my love and devotion. The ideal man is someone who takes responsibility for himself, his family, his actions and words. He is able to support. He is confident, respectful, honest. He is pleasant to talk to. He knows how to treat the woman, loves her very much, appreciates and respects, and also is ready to do everything for her. It would be nice if he was fond of sports.


What is your favorite song?

Irone and Wine - Flightless Bird

What is your favorite music style?

Postrock, pop, indie

What is your favorite book?

"Jonathan Livingston Seagull" by Richard Bach

What is your favorite season?

spring and summer

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Melodrama and Comedy

What is your favorite colour?

white and blue

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

white and blue

What do you like to do in your spare time?

meet with friends, read books, travel

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamt to become a teacher

What countries would you like to visit?

Italy, Switzerland, Czech Republic

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?

I believe in good fortune

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Angelina Jolie

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What are five things you always take with you?

phone, passport, money, keys, lipstick

What or who influenced your life the most?


Do you want to have children ?

I want to have kids

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live n a quiet place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 84198 Yanina Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 92496 Irina Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)
  • 79470 Tat'yana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 86799 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)