Ekaterina (ID: 83282)

Ukraine bride  Ekaterina 29 y.o. from Dnepropetrovsk, ID 83282
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:August 30, 1994
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:96 lb (44 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Dnepropetrovsk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Chemist
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:Student
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 45 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to walk on foot, hiking, doing amateur photography, love to read, in every possible way to have fun. I go to the gym to support the shape of the body. Just like going to the football, cheering for my team. I believe that life should be a variety, so I have a lot of different hobbies.

About me:

My good traits: friendly, kind, hardworking, sociable, active, accurate, cheerful, caring.But there are days when I wake up in my laziness, I did try to drive away, there are moments of a very hot-tempered, sometimes for love angry. But it passes quickly.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet here a man without bad habits, not coffin and not arrogant. I would want that he was a kind, friendly, cheerful, attentive, sociable, courageous.


What is your favorite song?

"Are you mine" Arch'c Monkeys

What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

"P.S. I Love You" Cecelia Ahern

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

summer, autumn

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Cameron Diaz

What is your favorite movie?

"P.S. I Love You"

What genre of movies do you prefer?

melodrama, comedy

What kind of sport do you like?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

red, white

What is your favorite colour?

blue, grey, violet

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

grey, blue, black, red.

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

to go to the cinema or just to sit at home

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

to be a hairdresser

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

a good job, family, my own hoyse and kids

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

areer, and job

What is your the most happy memory?

a trip to Israel

What countries would you like to visit?

France, Italy, England

What is your favorite cuisine?

ukrainian, italian

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

ring that gave me my grandmother

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Never be afraid to do something that you know

What is your life motto?

Never give up

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

when I got a dog

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

a busy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 96653 Alisa Paris (France)
  • 73808 Viktoriya Krasnodon (Ukraine)
  • 96134 Ekaterina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97574 Dayana Medellin (Colombia)