Alisa (ID: 83356)

Ukraine bride  Alisa 36 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 83356
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:May 10, 1988
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Nonreligious
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Gym trainer
  • Education:University
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I LOVE Sport, fitness, flowers, candle dinners, walk on the beach. Also I like to cook something tasty for people I love

About me:

I'm funny, unodrdinary lady with positive, but very rational attitude. I'm romantic but also sporty girl. I am polite, easygoing and have good sense of humor. I always know how to take care of the people I love and appreciate.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to be with loyal man who knows what love is, who will always support me and will make me smile.


What is your favorite music style?

jazz, pop

What is your favorite book?

1984 j.orwell

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses :)

What is your favorite season?

winter and summer

What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedy, melodrama

What sport do you do?

gym, fitness

What is your favorite colour?


What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Steve Jobs

Do you like cooking?

yes :)

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

I go there very rare with friends

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I'd like to live in both places

Random girls

  • 90160 Marina Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)
  • 77904 Mariya Yalta (Russia)
  • 64702 Nadejda Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 87966 Viktoriya Nikolaev (Ukraine)