Natal'ya (ID: 83528)

Ukraine bride  Natal'ya 57 y.o. from Dnepropetrovsk, ID 83528
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:57
  • Date of birth:May 31, 1967
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Dnepropetrovsk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-1987)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Engineering and Economic
  • Occupation:A leader in the trading company
  • Education:Highest
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:57 - 58 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I enjoy traveling to different countries, looking at beautiful places, meeting new people, get new experience. I love life and relaxation in a comfortable environment. I love my home, I love to create a feeling of comfort, I grow beautiful flowers. On weekends, I am pleased to meet with friends over a cup of coffee and talk. I love going to the cinema, cafes, shops, and listen to music, bowling, and billiards. When I'm home, I like to read a good book, or watch interesting programs / film. I really like the warm weather, sun, sea. I can hardly stand the cold and winter.

About me:

I was born and brought up in an intellectual family, I received a good upbringing and education. I was married twice, from my first marriage, I have a grown son. At present, divorced, I want to meet a loved one and to create a strong relationship, based on a commonality of views and interests and understanding.

Looking For Men Type:

My favorite man held in life, financially stable, emotionally stable. He's smart and kind - two key qualities in a person in my opinion. Active, leads a healthy lifestyle, romantic, inquisitive. Educated and brought up. Romantic and sexy. I am ready to build a serious relationship, to hear my beloved, always make steps forward.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Siply falling (Iyeoka), Hello (Adele)

What is your favorite music style?

Music must be beautiful (classical, jazz, pop, rock)

What is your favorite book?

"1984" Orwell, "The Reader" Schlink, "Livingston Seagull" Bach

What are your favorite flowers?

Eustoma, roses

What is your favorite season?

Spring and summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Angelina Jolie, Clive Owen

What is your favorite movie?

"9.5 weeks," "Killing Me Softly," "Elegy"

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Drama, comedy, detective

What kind of sport do you like?

Tennis (played a bit earlier)

What sport do you do?

Pilates

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

White

What is your favorite colour?

White and blue

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

White, blue

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Classic and modern

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Meet with friends, walk, go to a cafe, go on nature

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to fly into space

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Me and my lovely man on the shore of the warm sea. mutual love, understanding, comfortable life full of happy events .

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want to meet a beloved and loving man.

What is your the most happy memory?

It is almost always associated with warm sea and summer. Sea, sun, peace.

Which places have you been?

Czech Republic, Slovakia, Germany, Turkey, UAE, Egypt, Thailand

What countries would you like to visit?

United States, Britain, France, Australia, Mexico, the Dominican Republic

What is your favorite cuisine?

Italian, Eastern

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

no

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

With the Queen of England and President of the Americas

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Passive

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I'm very responsible. sometimes too much.

What are five things you always take with you?

Phone, handbag, lipstick, comb, money

What or who influenced your life the most?

My son

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

In addition, those who wait, everything comes in time

What is your life motto?

Dum spiro, spero...

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

I jumped from a pleasure boat in the sea in 5 years. It attracted the attention of all

What is your favorite dish to cook?

fish

Name one thing you would never refuse.

Shower (in fact a lot of them)!)

Do you like cooking?

For the loved one - yes!

Do you want to have children ?

no

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

no

Are you a home type ?

Not always, 50/50

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

busy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Maybe

Random girls

  • 90386 Marina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 96905 Ekaterina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 94101 Irina Lisichansk (Ukraine)
  • 72534 Lyudmila Simferopol (Russia)