Elena (ID: 83554)

Ukraine bride  Elena 34 y.o. from Kirovograd, ID 83554
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:November 2, 1989
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' (153 cm)
  • Weight:103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kirovograd
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Administrator in solarium
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:34 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am very active person who adore travelling and meeting new people. In winter I like skating and skiing. When summer comes I enjoy being in nature and spending time near the water. I also like bowling.I love to read books. As for sports, I can say that it is a big part of my life, because I go in for fitness, aerobics. When there is a good movie premier, my friends and I go to watch movies and either have fun laughing at the comedy movie or discuss a drama. Would you like to join to me and my life)?

About me:

I am a romantic at heart who truly believes in the eternal love and life fidelity. I am sincere and tender woman, who has no bad habits. I am quite sociable and talkative and I like being around people. I have a dream and I want to find someone with whom I can share all this. Well, i can't tell complimants for myself, but i try. I believe that every person deserves to be happy and to my mind a strong family is the essential of happiness!

Looking For Men Type:

I want my beloved man to be clever and very kind. He should be purposeful. I like courageous men. Also my future husband should be honest and decent. He should love me and want to build a happy and strong family. He should value the beauty of the soul and he should be romantic. I want to feel myself in a safety in his embrace. I want my heart to be melted him nearby.

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

My favorite flowers the roses!

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red roses!

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

In my clothes, I prefer pink, white and turquoise colour.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I want to get married, have two children and live on the sea shore!

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want all the people on earth became happy and kind!

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

I would communicate with Monica Bellucci.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I love to cook apple pie!

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I love cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children!

Random girls

  • 95769 Yana Stavropol (Russia)
  • 72733 Anna Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 93234 Olesya Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 97066 Margarita Kiev (Ukraine)