Anna (ID: 84372)

Ukraine bride  Anna 37 y.o. from Poltava, ID 84372
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:37
  • Date of birth:October 1, 1986
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:A bank teller
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:37 - 45 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to travel very much . My hobbies are sports, doing tricks on a power pole (Pole Dance). I study the literature of psychological nature. I love to explore new, unknown. I love to listen and dance to the music I like to spend time with relatives and friends. I like to go to the gym.

About me:

I am young and experienced, easy-going and smart, serious, hospitable and sociable. I am a bit ambitious and I have a plan on my life and I know what I want. I dream about travelling together and search something interesting and new in life.

Looking For Men Type:

I'd like to see the understanding and reliable man, who will support me and make our family happy together.


What is your favorite song?

My favorite song is "Umbrella" by Rihanna

What is your favorite music style?

My favorite music style is pop

What is your favorite book?

My favorite book is "Scarlett" by Alexandra Ripley

What are your favorite flowers?

My favorite flowers are roses

What is your favorite season?

My favorite season is summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

My favorite actor is Brad Pitt

What is your favorite movie?

My favorite movie is "Mr. and Mrs. Smith" and "One day"

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer melodrama and comedy movies

What kind of sport do you like?

I like figure skating

What sport do you do?

I like volleyball, basketball, dancing, rafting

Do you like roses?

I like roses

What color of roses do you prefer?

I like all roses

What is your favorite colour?

My favorite colour is red

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer bright colours in my clothes

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer casual

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to travel, spend time with friends and family in my spare time

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be an actress

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

After 10 years, I'm a lovely wife and beautiful mother

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want that in my life there is no lack of candor

What is your the most happy memory?

My most happy memory is my first kiss

Which places have you been?

I have been to historical places of Ukraine and Crimea

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Spain

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

I have a nickname Pozitivchik

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian, Italian, Japan

Do you believe in good fortune?

I believe in good fortune

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

I have a Christian cross

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

I would like to communicate with Rihanna

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

In myself I would like to change excessive demands itself to myself

What are five things you always take with you?

documents, phone, cash, makeup, a hairbrush

What or who influenced your life the most?

First love

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

My favorite citation is "The main formula for success is the ability to deal with people"

What is your life motto?

My motto is " Always and everywhere - I want to, I can and I will!"

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

First bright memory of my childhood is a trip to the sea with my family

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook everything

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse from my mind

Do you like cooking?

I like cooking

Do you want to have children ?

I want to have children

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

I do like to go to the night club

Are you a home type ?

I am not a home type

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

I am willing to relocate to another country

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

I would like to relocate to many tropical countries

Random girls

  • 92310 Na Shaoguan (China)
  • 96406 Anjela Moscow (Russia)
  • 97438 Yenifer Medellin (Colombia)
  • 96228 Bogdana Kharkov (Ukraine)