Tat'yana (ID: 84547)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 49 y.o. from Poltava, ID 84547
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:49
  • Date of birth:March 26, 1975
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (girl-1994, girl-2007)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Cook of child nutrition
  • Occupation:Shop assistant
  • Education:Incomplete secondary specialized education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:49 - 68 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like reading, listening to music and travelling. I really like romance in everything. I love life and so I love adventure and travel. Whenever possible, I go to the tourist trip.

About me:

I consider myself a sincere open woman, I try to be like that. I appreciate the honesty, and the ability to compromise. I love my daughters and really want to fall in love. I dream of a big strong family

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet the man loving children and beauty, kind, honest and nice which could go through life. .


What is your favorite song?

My favorite song is "Yesterday" by The Beatles

What is your favorite music style?

I like pop, rock

What is your favorite book?

My favorite book is "The Thorn Birds" by Colleen McCullough

What are your favorite flowers?

My favorite flowers are Tulips and roses

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

My favorite actor is Vladimir Vysotsky

What is your favorite movie?

My favorite movie is "Moscow does not believe in tears"

What genre of movies do you prefer?

My prefer Historical movies

What kind of sport do you like?

I like dancing

What sport do you do?

I like fitness and dancing

Do you like roses?

I like roses

What color of roses do you prefer?

I like all roses

What is your favorite colour?

My favorite colour is Yellow

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer bright colours in my clothes

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer casual and classic

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like reading and travelling

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be an actress

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I am a happy woman, and I live by the sea or ocean

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want in my life there are no Insolence, rudeness, lies, betrayal

What is your the most happy memory?

My most happy memory is my travelling to the Black Sea

Which places have you been?

I have been to historical places of Ukraine

What countries would you like to visit?

I want to visit Thailand

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

I dont have a nickname

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian

Do you believe in good fortune?

I believe in good fortune

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

I dont have a talisman

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

I dont want to communicate with any famous person

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I want to change stubbornness in myself

What are five things you always take with you?

Beautician, perfume, hairbrush, wallet, mirror

What or who influenced your life the most?

My children influenced My life the most

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

My favorite aphorism is "Nothing puts a woman in a deadlock, as a request to talk briefly about yourself"

What is your life motto?

My life motto is "To go forward in spite of everything"

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

My most bright memory of childhood is my first doll

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like cooking borscht

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse my life

Do you like cooking?

I like cooking

Do you want to have children ?

I have children

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

I dont like

Are you a home type ?

I am a home type

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a quiet place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

I am willing to relocate to another country

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like

Random girls

  • 86255 Anna Dneprodzerzhinsk (Ukraine)
  • 87420 Elena Dnipro (Ukraine)
  • 76743 Anna Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 97611 Irina Ubud (Indonesia)