Marina (ID: 84635)

Ukraine bride  Marina 37 y.o. from Mariupol, ID 84635
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:37
  • Date of birth:May 22, 1987
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Mariupol
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2009)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Psychologist
  • Occupation:Between jobs
  • Education:College
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:37 - 45 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My hobbies are so different that it is difficult to describe them all. I am fond of oil-painting and architecture. I like visiting museums and picture galleries in every town where I come. I like to learn about different cultures of the world. I like music and art as a whole. I like to have fun, to make acquaintance with interesting people, I am interested in fashion, make up, I am attractive, I am not obstinate, I have no complexes, I have good sense of humor. I also read much. I also like animals and nature. I do not like hypocrisy, lies. Besides this I like sport and dancing very much.I like traveling. I like going to the beach. It is so nice to lie in the sun and bathe in a warm tender Azov Sea! I like watching sunsets and ships coming into the harbor. I like reading good books and watching cognitive programs on TV. I like romantic dinners with candles, the dishes are cooked by me. I like cooking and like to learn new cuisines.

About me:

I am very emotional and sincere. I am very joyful. I am purposeful and practical. I am rather romantic, have good sense of humour. I am very sociable. That's why I enjoy having good time with my friends. I have many friends and they like to communicate and spend time with me, because they consider me very interesting and a good friend. I consider myself an honest and a sincere person. I hate false dreadfully and intuitively feel a lie. I am a person of principals. I give everything to those who I love. I never forgive those who did me harm and never deal with them again. I am family oriented. The family is the most important thing in my life. My main aim is to build a stable, loving, caring family, to build my home, to plant trees and flowers. I would plant different kinds of flowers all over the garden. I adore flowers and even cactuses when they are in bloom. I would like to see other countries and life of the people. I think I will be an ideal wife I feel this potential.

Looking For Men Type:

I treasure devotion, openness, unreserved, and straightforwardness. He must be strong and purposeful. He must be interesting as a person. He must have identity, individuality, and selfhood. He must be a romantic, independent, modern person with a good taste in everything and with a good sense of humor. He must be self-assured, stable, a good interlocutor, tender, caring.


Do you like roses?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

in a happy family

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

find a husband

Which places have you been?

several countries

Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


Name one thing you would never refuse.

romantic things

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 92124 Ol'ga Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 92921 Viktoriya Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 92634 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 53061 Irina Odessa (Ukraine)