Marina (ID: 84915)

Ukraine bride  Marina 38 y.o. from Borispol, ID 84915
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:38
  • Date of birth:May 25, 1986
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Borispol
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Dancer
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:38 - 68 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

In my free time I always attended belly dance studio. I have been dancing since childhood. And now dancing is more than hobby for me. It is my life style and I cannot imagine my life without dancing.

About me:

I am young and beautiful Ukrainian lady. I am open and friendly person. I am always in a good mood. My heart is open and I always help people. If I am sad it will be easy for you to change that. I like May and summer, I like to drink fresh juices when it is hot. I like to meet new people and see new places.

Looking For Men Type:

He is successful man who knows what he wants from life. He can respect his woman and he knows that she deserves his love and attention. Your have been waiting for me. So here I am.


What is your favorite song?

"50 dollars in my pocket"

What is your favorite music style?

Everything depends on my mood.

What is your favorite book?

"The Story About The Real Man" y B.Polevoy, also I like books of Dale Carnegie and Robert Kiosaki

What are your favorite flowers?

I like different flowers

What is your favorite season?

Most of all I like the end of the spring and summer, but I like when it is not too hot

What is your favorite actor/actress?

I like Monica Bellucci, she is really great.

What is your favorite movie?

"Stolypin: unlearned lessons"

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I cannot say what is my favourite one. I like movies which have sense.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like swimming and figure skating

What sport do you do?

I like cycling

Do you like roses?

Yes I like them a lot

What color of roses do you prefer?

I like red roses, they are symbol of passion

What is your favorite colour?

My favourite colours are white and red

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I like white, red and black. They suit me)

What style of clothes do your prefer?

It depends on my mood. I can be good looking in any kind of clothes

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to spend my free time close to the nature with family or friends

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I wanted to become a designer of clothes

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I am married, we have happy family and we own family business. We do everything together

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I am satisfied with my life. But I need kind and caring man.

What is your the most happy memory?

Trips to the riverside or to the sea in childhood

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Australia, Mexico, Japan, Brazil etc. Would you open the world for me?

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

It is simple - Mira

Do you believe in good fortune?

Maybe. Life is unpredictable

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

The main thing is to believe in yourself. If you are self-confident you will get a success!

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I am rather active but it depends on my mood. I like to have walks, meet my friends, go to picnics etc.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Sometimes I cannot hide my emotions

What or who influenced your life the most?

Maybe you will be surprised, but my University has influenced on me a lot. I became another person) It has helped me to grow up

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

C'est la vie

What is your life motto?

Life is great!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

It was unforgettable in general. I remember a lot of things

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse to feed somebody. I always can afford to buy bread for somebody

Do you like cooking?

I like cooking. I like experiments, so the easiest way to make experiment is to cook a salad) I really like cooking salads

Do you want to have children ?

Children are our future

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

It depends on my mood. Sometimes I like to go there

Are you a home type ?

Rather yes. But it depends on person who is near me

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I like big cities, there are more opportunities.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

If I meet right person I will relocate

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

I need to think about that

Random girls

  • 97528 Natalia Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97711 Antonina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 84299 Viktoriya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 85027 Kseniya Moscow (Russia)