Tat'yana (ID: 84971)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 39 y.o. from Odessa, ID 84971
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39
  • Date of birth:January 22, 1984
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2012)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:accountant
  • Occupation:accountant
  • Education:higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:39 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like sports and go to the gym 2-3 times a week. It definitely keeps me in shape and fills me with the life energy! I like spending my time outdoors. I love nature and the pastime at the river or sea, or in a forest bring me an amazing relaxation and set me in a great mood

About me:

I'm as a predatory Bagira can charm by sorcery in my eyes any man who has the courage to meet me. If you want to get to my strong hugs of passionate brunette and if u think you are daredevil, so let's communicate and start someday the most passionate relationship ever people knew about! I'm a self-sufficing and I have everything I need in my life, my lovely parents who care of me and they gave me a lot, I'm so thankful for that! I have the favorite deed, this is my work, but I missed my love.I missed that the only one, that one who will be in my mind before I fall asleep.

Looking For Men Type:

I'm looking for a man who can become my friend first of all., it seems to me that friendship gives rise to the strongest feelings and long term relationship. My future husband should be strong-minded and wise, I wish he never leaves me at bad moment, could cheery up me when I'm sad. It said man proposes, God disposes. Anyway I'm a happy woman and I'm sure I can make my soul mate happy. Write me and maybe you are the right one.


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

Fifty Shades of Grey

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


Do you like roses?


What is your favorite colour?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

shopping , walking with my son and dog

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

to marry

What is your the most happy memory?


Which places have you been?


What countries would you like to visit?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What are five things you always take with you?

passport,phone,money,good mood, smile

What is your life motto?

never stop

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 94120 Valeriya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 92565 Anastasiya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 92430 Ekaterina Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 94508 Nelli Tbilisi (Georgia)