Happy holidays! Unprecedented Action!
Find out the Details!

Elena (ID: 85107)

Ukraine bride  Elena 46 y.o. from Poltava, ID 85107
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:46
  • Date of birth:February 27, 1978
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:149 lb (68 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:blue
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2000)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager, Financier, Teacher
  • Occupation:Vice-Rector of the University
  • Education:Higher education, academic degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:46 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I keep open this sphere of my life. I like to visit exhibitions, to communicate with artists and gallery owners, attend master classes of oil painting. And now I prepare my personal exhibition. I have 7 works from the series "Melodies of lonely soul" already. I am happy to open my life all of interesting and new. Generally I lead an active and exciting life and usually I have schedules for my years, months, weeks and days. And I would like to get into my life a man who would love to grow and develop together with me, showing me their interests, and perhaps the next new interest would have been our general and my next exhibition would have been not about lonely soul.

About me:

I love the water and the fire, and all that is connected with them: rest of the sea or river, swimming, walking and jogging along the beach, I like to watch fire, reading by the fireplace. I really want a summer house by the sea, so we can start each morning with a jog along the beach and swimming, and finish the evening contemplating the lunar path, sipping tea under a blanket and listening to the sound of the surf. This for my soul. And for my analytical mind, it is necessary to have an active life, an interesting and promising business, a lot of friends and events around me. It is why our winter house can be in the central part of big city. I like to travel, I was in many countries. But much more countries and places I want to see. I try to avoid of conflicts. To understand a person, I try to put myself in the place of another. I never break the boundaries of others, and do not like when somebody breaks mine.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for man who has a great sense of humor and love to smile and laugh, has a big heart! You believe life is too short to not let those around you know that you truly appreciate them and its definitely way too short to allow the little things in life get in your way of being happy. I am sure that you are sincere, open-minded, with a broad mind and a good heart, responsible and confident person, educated, with a logical mind, you have no bad habits, you have a high social status, a reliable business, you know how to compromise and negotiate in "plus-plus" mode, you're charismatic and intellegent with height 180 - 190 cm, athletic build. I look forward to meeting with you, my dear!


What is your favorite song?

I like song "Felicita" by Toto Cutugno

What is your favorite music style?

I like Classic

What is your favorite book?

My favorite book is "Favourite" by Valentin Pikul

What are your favorite flowers?

I like Rose

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

My favorite actress Marilyn Monroe

What is your favorite movie?

"Moscow does not believe in tears"

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer to watch historical and comedy films

What kind of sport do you like?

I like football, figure skating

What sport do you do?

I like Swimming, Dragon Boats, kayaks, mountain skiing

Do you like roses?

I like roses

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red roses

What is your favorite colour?

My favorite colour is red

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer bright colours

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer classic and casual

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Communicating with interesting people, visiting of galleries, exhibitions, walking on nature with a noisy company, travelling, painting with oil

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a business woman

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I have a happy family with lovely husband, children and grandchildren, parents, relatives and friends

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I hate lies

What is your the most happy memory?

The birth of my daughter

Which places have you been?

I have been to Turkey, Egypt, France, Russia, Italy, Germany, Spain, Cyprus, Hungary, Bulgaria, Slovakia

What countries would you like to visit?

Niagara Falls in Canada

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

I have a nickname Lenusya

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian, Italian, Japanese

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes I do believe

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

I dont have

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

I would like to communicate with Yulia Timoshenko

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my time actively

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I prefer gather bad emotions in yourself than cry. It spoils my health.

What are five things you always take with you?

Cash, mirror, telephone,hairbrush, lipstick

What or who influenced your life the most?

My childhood

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

There are no boundaries for perfection

What is your life motto?

"Through hardship to the stars"

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

My first bike

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook Pie

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse my life

Do you like cooking?

I like cooking

Do you want to have children ?

I want to have children

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Yes I do

Are you a home type ?

I am not a home type

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

I am willing to relocate to another country

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

I would like

Random girls

  • 78441 Marina Zhitomir (Ukraine)
  • 82725 Alena Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 97336 Irina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 84098 Elena Munich (Germany)