Yana (ID: 85743)

More photos available for registered users for FREE.

Log in or Create account for FREE!

Quick men registration

  • First name:
  • E-mail:
  • Password:
  • Date of your birth:
  • Country:
  •  I agree to the Terms and I am 18+.
Advanced registration
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:May 30, 1991
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:red-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2012)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Cutter
  • Occupation:Secretary
  • Education:College
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:33 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am fond of emroidery, cross-stitching, yoga, fitness. I enjoy cooking and baking. I like to stay in silence and read a good book. Sometimes I like to go to the disco with friends or make a picnic with active game like badminton ot something else.

About me:

I am sensual and passionate woman with big heart and rich inner world who is looking for true love and passion. I had bad experience in relations but it is in the past and now I want to believe I can build harmonious relations and be happy with my special one.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to find a man who is open-minded, easy-going, and reliable and who wants to meet a real woman like me. I don't want to play any stupid games online. I want to try to build real relations with a good man and fall in love with him. I want to believe it will happen soon and I find my man on this dating site.


What is your favorite book?

George Orwell "1984"

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Orlando Bloom

What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


What sport do you do?

Yoga, fitness

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Green, blue, purple

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to read books, watch comedies, cross-stitching...

What countries would you like to visit?

Greece, Italy, Norway

What is your favorite cuisine?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

More quietly but sometimes I am very active :)

Do you like cooking?

Yes I like cooking and I think I do it good :)

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 97389 Mariya Halifax (Canada)
  • 97822 Viktoriya Brovary (Ukraine)
  • 96947 Alevtina Ivano-Frankovsk (Ukraine)
  • 90865 Aleksandra Zaporozhye (Ukraine)