Oksana (ID: 85773)

Ukraine bride  Oksana 34 y.o. from Zaporozhye, ID 85773
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:January 23, 1990
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zaporozhye
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Land manager & Cadastre specialist
  • Occupation:Civil servant
  • Education:University
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:50 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have a lot of hobbies, aspirations, desires. I never spend time in the empty. Every day I live with sense. I am fond of law. I am engaged in a vocal. I like to travel. I don't trust in miracles and fairy tales but I believe in true love. I trust that each of us has a soul mate. And this half is unique as is part of our soul. Maybe it can be you? Absolute euphoria for me-understanding, the life is a unique thing for everyone!

About me:

First of all I am very domestic person! I think that I am always kind to people from the very first time I see them in my life. And of course I am kind inside my soul. For me it is also very important-to feel that my soul is in harmony. It is a great feeling! I am not egoistic and I always think about the people around me. I am also caring and I am always ready to help! I am an intelligent person; also I am a kind woman and responsible worker. I am an eager, resourceful, tactful and self-confident person

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man who is mature, experienced and who knows how to treat a lady right. I am not looking for someone who will play games with me because I am very sincere and honest person. When I fall in love I give my heart and my soul to the person that I love. That's why I expect to get the same thing back. A man who never gives up and who always achieves what he wants. I want to have a fighter, a real man - strong and purposeful.


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite movie?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

To swim

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I'll be a good mother and gentle wife

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you believe in good fortune?


What is your life motto?

a family

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Random girls

  • 76241 Sofiya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 91267 Tat'yana Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 73505 Svetlana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 87229 Tat'yana Nikolaev (Ukraine)