Ol'ga (ID: 86059)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 46 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 86059
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:46
  • Date of birth:September 13, 1977
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:154 lb (70 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Engineer
  • Occupation:Seller
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:46 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to travel and open new places, new culture. I love to rest on the nature. I dream to have my own pretty garden in the future.. I like sport very much.. so, I go to swim, go on fitness. I am active!

About me:

I am woman from Ukraine with good family values. I am serious, gentle, kind, open, honest. And I am ready to meet real love here!if you will look in to my eyes - you will see across my smile how I need to find my man because I am lonely.

Looking For Men Type:

I simply want to find my man. my half. my happiness.man who is serious. who is brave enough to make decisions.who is smart, kind with sense of humor and who wants to build happy real relationship and family!


What is your favorite music style?

I like classic, romantic, pop music - almost everything

What is your favorite season?

I like al seasons but summer the most!

What kind of sport do you like?

I go on fitness

Do you like roses?

I love roses

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I like white

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to spend time with my family, friends. I like to cook.I really enjoy and rest when I cook.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I want to be happy wife and be with my husband!

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want to change my marital status;))

What is your the most happy memory?

I was little and tried to work and make money to help my mother. and on my first salary I bought flowers and chocolate to my mother and I was so happy running home)))

What countries would you like to visit?

I dream to go to Italy and many other countries;)

What is your favorite cuisine?

every country and every cuisine has some special tasty dishes what I like

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, I have ring from my grandmother. It always brings me good luck!

What are five things you always take with you?

now it is mobile, water, perfume, documents and key from my heart;) maybe I will find my man and will give him my key;)

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't go to night clubs

Are you a home type ?

yes, I am a home type

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I would like to live in village. I like nature

Random girls

  • 97448 Nataliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97413 Jessica Liliana Medellin (Colombia)
  • 91853 Irina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 93607 Karina Melitopol (Ukraine)