Ekaterina (ID: 86328)

Ukraine bride  Ekaterina 29 y.o. from Lvov, ID 86328
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:September 8, 1993
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lvov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Teacher, Model
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

The important thing is to realize what captures your attention and to enjoy it. I did it. All my free time is filled by music, photography, psychology and cooking. Also I would like to learn to knit, so we will not freeze in winter Just kidding I know how to cook well and to kiss.So I have all the chances to win your heart

About me:

I often have been thinking of what I would like to learn more and about my plans to implement in life. But when I grew up, I understood that is no reason to plan, but there is a reason to act. I enjoy life as much as I can. I love to get up early in the morning and to go for a run) I love to smile everything that surrounds me. Every day for me is like my last. I want to give it more meaning and significance. I think that everything is going to help me to overcome more challenges in life. I set myself the goal to do more in my life. If you are my goal I will reach it, will I?

Looking For Men Type:

I'm far from stereotypical thinking that's why I'll give my fantasy a free scope while speaking about the type of a man I'm craving for! Blond or brunette, blue-eyed or dark-eyed, tall or short - does it really matter? I guess, not. But what I'd pay attention to is his attitude to himself and people around. I believe the traits that every man should have are sociability and openness, masculinity and self-confidence. It would be great if he was easy to communicate and had a good sense of humour. And of course the man whom I'll tenderly call 'hubby' someday has to be charismatic


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?

rose flower

What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What is your favorite colour?


Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Rest, read, cook

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Are you a home type ?


Random girls

  • 71257 Kristina Zhitomir (Ukraine)
  • 91647 Marina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 95122 Darina Tyumen (Russia)
  • 81202 Alla Kiev (Ukraine)