Marina (ID: 86362)

Ukraine bride  Marina 50 y.o. from Mariupol, ID 86362
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:50
  • Date of birth:February 11, 1974
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:hazel
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Mariupol
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-1992)
  • Smoke:yes
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Commodity researcher
  • Occupation:Shop assistant
  • Education:College
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:50 - 62 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My hobbies are swimming, dancing and music. Cooking is my zest and I will spoil my man with delicious meals. I lead active life and stay fit.

About me:

I am a kind and responsive woman. I am a dreamy, original and charming person. My life motto - Be who you are and say what you feel because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind. I am honest and open woman. I am feminine and loving. I enjoy life! The best way to predict the future is to create it and I am ready to start new life with beloved man. The choice the partner is very serious for me.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet a clever, attentive, observant, determined and self-confident man. I need someone who never gives up, who can be understanding and compassionate. As any woman, I am looking for a reliable man who will be protective and caring. I value ability to settle for compromise in relations. For me, Love is a talk without words.I want a partner that I a feel our emotional intimacy. Never wanting to be apart.


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Richard Gere, Alec Baldwin and Kim Basinger

What kind of sport do you like?

dancing, aerobics

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

pink, green, red

Which places have you been?

Turkey, Egypt

What countries would you like to visit?

Italy, France and others

What is your favorite cuisine?


What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

I have found that if you love life, life will love you back

Do you like cooking?


Random girls

  • 89385 Anna Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 88190 Evgeniya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 88827 Yel'mira Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 97829 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)