Mar'yana (ID: 86481)

Ukraine bride  Mar'yana 48 y.o. from Poltava, ID 86481
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:48
  • Date of birth:September 29, 1975
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-1995)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Electrical Engineer
  • Occupation:Electrical Engineer
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:48 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My main hobby is collecting of porcelain figurines and Christmas tree toys) I love animals and have cat at home. I also am fan of reading; especially I like to read detectives and adore cooking. I took part in belly dance competitions. I like to discover new cultures and traditions so would like to travel and research new horizons.

About me:

I am cheerful active lady with good sense of humor, strong will and realistic attitude. I am very hard-working, faithful and reliable. I really like companies of my friends, gather on picnics and outdoors. I value in people honesty, decency and kindness. My aim here is to find decent man and fulfill his life with love, joy, care.

Looking For Men Type:

I dream about romantic caring man ready to cross miles to see me and take me to build strong family together. I believe that will find here confident man) I hope that my husband will be as humorous as I am, will love animals and support me in my beginnings. I will always support and respect my man, care about him and advice with him. Man is always a head of family in Ukraine, so I believe that my man will make decisions but advice with me) Happiness start from dream and I am on the way to realize it.


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What kind of sport do you like?

Eastern dance

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What is your favorite dish to cook?

salads, meats, dishes of national cuisine

Do you like cooking?


Random girls

  • 97310 Anna Berlin (Germany)
  • 77111 Valentina Berlin (Germany)
  • 95787 Yuliya Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 77489 Inna Kiev (Ukraine)