Tat'yana (ID: 87317)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 52 y.o. from Kiev, ID 87317
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:52
  • Date of birth:May 5, 1972
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:140 lb (64 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (girl-1992, girl-1997)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Teacher of ukrainian language and literature
  • Education:University
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:52 - 72 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

In my opinion it is very important to develop yourself nonstop. So I aspire to improve myself. That is why in my free time I enjoy reading books and visiting theater with a good company. Also I improve my knowledge of foreign languages. I continue to learn French from school time and try to be good at English, as its level is not so good. Moreover, I find it amazing to have a picnic on the nature. I hope one day we can enjoy it together.

About me:

I am a sincere, kind, curious and intelligent lady. Also, I am very optimistic person, who always sees good things in bad situations and finds the solution in any problems. I believe nothing is impossible! My life's motto is what doesn't kill you, makes you stronger. But unfortunately, I am very naive and as a rule people use it against me. That is why I find it hard to trust people. But I believe you are different. And I want to hear only one phrase from you - My dear, I promise I will never betray you.

Looking For Men Type:

I am searching for an intelligent, highly romantic at heart man with an active lifestyle, who will be sincere in relationship. I want a man, who I can enjoy being together near the fireplace in the evenings, who I can share my feelings and impressions with. I would like to visit theaters, to play sports and travel together. Are you that man? Do your best!

Interview:

What is your favorite colour?

yellow, blue

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

gray, yellow, blue

What do you like to do in your spare time?

theater. reading, walking

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

teacher

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

happy with husband

What is your the most happy memory?

born of my childrens

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

what doesn't kill you, makes you stronger

What is your life motto?

what doesn't kill you, makes you stronger

Name one thing you would never refuse.

my daughter

Do you want to have children ?

yes, 2 beautiful daughter

Random girls

  • 90817 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 82741 Dar'ya Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 90249 Diana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 86836 Irina Kiev (Ukraine)