Karina (ID: 87318)

More photos available for registered users for FREE.

Log in or Create account for FREE!

Quick men registration

  • First name:
  • E-mail:
  • Password:
  • Date of your birth:
  • Country:
  •  I agree to the Terms and I am 18+.
Advanced registration
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:May 27, 1992
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Water resources engineering
  • Occupation:Florist
  • Education:University
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 40 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Dance is my life, so I express my emotions to the world. I am florist and flowers are my life , I can make a good mood for the people around just to make a perfect bouquet. Turn to me and you will smile I promise to you . All I do I do for people this is my interest and this is my hobby .

About me:

I am a very tender and sensitive lady. I want to make better the world around me with my smile and positive emotions. Crying and complaining is not my cup of tea. I am serious and know what I want to achieve. My goal is to become a happy woman who loves and is loved. I enjoy my life and want to share it with you

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for only serious relationship and creating my own happy couple with the man who would appreciate warm atmosphere at home. I want a serious man, ready for meeting and ready to show his woman his love and affection. I will also make him know he is the one and only person for me the only one i will always love till the end of time I want to be his beloved and I want to feel this as i miss this feeling when I am beloved Will you show me your affection?


What is your favorite song?

Hero by Nickelback

What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

Gone with the Wind

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Jared Leto

What is your favorite movie?

Gone with the Wind

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

Spending time with friends

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Happy in Marriage

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I don't want to change

What is your the most happy memory?

When I was kid and working in shelter for the dogs

Which places have you been?

On Western part of Ukraine, in mountains

What countries would you like to visit?

Thailand , England , Norway , Japan

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

I haven't

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Jared Leto

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I don't want to change

What are five things you always take with you?

Lipstick , lingery , purse , tooth brush , good mood

What or who influenced your life the most?

Pricess Diana

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Do or die

What is your life motto?

All dreams will come true

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

When my parents gave me a dog

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

busy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 57188 Veronika Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97829 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 91202 Polina Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 97438 Yenifer Medellin (Colombia)