Leyla (ID: 87377)

Ukraine bride  Leyla 28 y.o. from Odessa, ID 87377
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:December 2, 1995
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Student, Photographer
  • Education:Incomplete higher
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:29 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My hobbies inspire me. I adore cooking. I like reading, knitting, camping , gardening.I am a versatile person! Plus I am a fan of extreme sports.

About me:

I'm a Ukrainian woman who has family values . I hope with all my heart that there is a man who will appreciate this . My man will be always appreciated for what he does for me . I have a zest for life, a great sense of humor, I am beautiful inside and out, spontaneous, kind, passionate . Moreover I am willing to listen and be listened. I always find the good in everything around me. I travel a lot, I have been to many counties , I like to meet new people, explore new places and learn about different cultures.

Looking For Men Type:

I am here to find a man who will fit well with me like puzzle pieces . I need a strong and mature person next to me . I strive for a man who is brave , sincere and genuine, who will be able to care for me . Honesty and sincerity is the must in my man's character. I don't expect the perfection..because I am not perfect too) A man who understands the true meaning of love, who can love me for who I am - It is what I want ) If you are interested in me , please send me a letter...I think it is time to be happy , we both deserve it !


What is your favorite song?

Burning Desire by LANA DEL REY

What is your favorite music style?

Rock , Pop

What is your favorite book?

War and Peace by Leo Tolstoy

What are your favorite flowers?

Yellow tulips

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Nicolas Cage

What is your favorite movie?

The Behmen

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Adventure movies

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

go dancing

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

A dancer

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

to fall in love madly

Which places have you been?

Turkey, Egypt,some European countries,

What countries would you like to visit?

England, Canada, United Arab Emirates

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Leyla, Layli

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian and Italian

Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

depends on mood)

What or who influenced your life the most?

My dad

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Life is what happens to us while we are making other plans.

What is your life motto?

Life isn't about finding yourself. Life is about creating yourself.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Greek Salad

Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?

i can be different

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

both are ok

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

yes, possible

Random girls

  • 95914 Svetlana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 84915 Marina Borispol (Ukraine)
  • 81962 Alena Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 92323 Tat'yana Kharkov (Ukraine)