Tat'yana (ID: 87512)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 48 y.o. from Lvov, ID 87512
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:48
  • Date of birth:November 17, 1974
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lvov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2003)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:teacher
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:48 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Everyone is an author of own history. I am drawing only with bright colors! There are many things which are able to make me happy. I am keen on fitness, art, music, traveling, reading. I am convinced the art is food for the soul and it makes us feel alive. It is the best way to have a journey - to places we have never been. A smart woman is also a beautiful woman, don't you think so? Fitness is an integral part of my life. I love to be active and flexible! Could you teach me something from your activities?

About me:

Have you heard about love history of Master and Margaret? It is my favorite novel and I wish to implement it in life. Have you ever met an attractive woman with an economic degree? So here is your chance.I am a well-educated, active and cheerful lady. Are you looking for the same qualities in a woman? First and foremost, we must be demanding with ourselves.I have reached success in my career and it is time to be happy in love. My rule is to find answers in any situation. I am convinced that love is mutual work and understanding. So can such woman like me make you feel high?

Looking For Men Type:

Are you serious, independent and romantic man? Your intelligent woman with a great sense of humor is waiting for you. Honestly, I have no stereotypes about my ideal man. An ideal person is ideal in our heart. I think it is important to feel each other's worries and happy moments. Support, passion, sharing everything is a base of strong family. Family is our own island filled by happiness. What do you think?


What are your favorite flowers?

rose flower

What is your favorite season?


What kind of sport do you like?

Volleyball, Fitness, jogging

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

To read

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

to be happy and healthy

What is your the most happy memory?

Birth of son

What countries would you like to visit?

United Arab Emirates , USA

Do you like cooking?


Random girls

  • 94794 Elena Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 80141 Zinaida Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 91253 Anna Grodno (Belarus)
  • 71394 Dar'ya Zhitomir (Ukraine)