Viktoriya (ID: 87532)

Ukraine bride  Viktoriya 30 y.o. from Kiev, ID 87532
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:August 18, 1993
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight:136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Office manager
  • Education:Master
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love to meet with friends and travel. I am pleased to visit the pool. recently I started to take classes in salsa. This is an amazing dance and I love the experience

About me:

Girl with passion in the eyes and will to express her feminine beauty in a dance. I am crazy about flowers and a chocolate. Like a sweet charming flower, which has not blossomed out yet. Full of vital force and strong wish to share the most hidden desire with a dear man. Believe that there is a single man, who can make me happy and appreciate all my effort and care. I won't get tired to wait my love. I am ready to gyrate my second half wildly in the beat of the dance, in the music of the wind and evening rain. Sometimes tender and complaisant and sometimes strong and proud, but always faithful and loving my man! I'm not afraid of difficulties , not looking for easy ways. I like funny company, but with a loved one prefer peace and quiet. The kitten or the tiger? I can be both of them! That's all about me! Want to know more? Write me and I will tell you everything! So, are you ready to make our own adventure together? Welcome to my life, dear!

Looking For Men Type:

I'm waiting for honest, brave, open-minded and traditionally oriented man, who values home warmness, delicious cookery and wants to be the happy husband and the head of charming family! I really want to love from all my heart and if you are here for the same reason, let's try to find ourselves in happiness...

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

rhythmic dance music

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like movies with a gripping storyline

What sport do you do?

salsa

Do you like roses?

yes sure

What is your favorite colour?

red and white and black

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I love the classic and sporty style

What countries would you like to visit?

I love to travel, I want to visit exotic countries

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes of course

What or who influenced your life the most?

my mother

Do you want to have children ?

yes

Random girls

  • 96823 Kristina Chernovtsy (Ukraine)
  • 85859 Tat'yana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97070 Yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 79693 Anastasiya Kiev (Ukraine)