Tamara (ID: 87639)

Ukraine bride  Tamara 54 y.o. from Dnipro, ID 87639
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:54
  • Date of birth:November 25, 1969
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Dnipro
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-1991)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Commodity researcher
  • Occupation:Shop-assistant
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:54 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love swimming and doing sports. I also enjoy handicrafting and cooking. In warm seasons I often take nature trips.

About me:

I am a mature woman with clear ideas of relationships, marriage, family, children, future, values and respect. I am honest and reliable, kind and caring. I am here because I decided to broaden the horizon and search for love all over the world.I need love in my life and I hope to find it here. I want to find a man who will become a true best friend, a life partner, my lover, the man who will give me my last first kiss and then, when I find this man, I will have the rest of my life to prove every day that I love him.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man who will be my partner in life. I would like to meet someone who wants to live life with me and who wants to share all the joys and sorrows that will come our way.That special someone who will be open and honest and will be willing to share his inner world and his feelings. Is that you?


What is your favorite song?

I like many songs, especially about love.

What are your favorite flowers?

I love both roses and field flowers.

What is your favorite season?

My favourite seasons are autumn and spring.

What is your favorite movie?

I love such films as Hello, I am Your Aunt, Love and Doves.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like romantic films and comedies.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I like classic and casual styles of clothes.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

I remember how my aunt took me on all day shopping.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

It is a baked duck made by our family recipe.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse to listen to a good joke.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, of course.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I like more quiet places but city living is good for me, too.

Random girls

  • 73501 Anna Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 87538 Ol'ga Dergachi (Ukraine)
  • 61780 Elena Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 96074 Angelina Kiev (Ukraine)