Karina (ID: 87958)

Ukraine bride  Karina 32 y.o. from Odessa, ID 87958
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:June 29, 1992
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Pharmacist
  • Occupation:Medical representative
  • Education:Incomplete higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:32 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

By the way I have a secret hobby of which I will tell you later. I am trying to live my life giving my best to the world, as I know we always attract those things from the universe which are hidden in our inside. I am an easy-going and merry person, I always stay optimistic no matter what life brings me every day. I am trying to be happy because I know it is easier to make happy someone else who is dear to my heart. I am very sociable, my friends say I am great fun to be with. I believe I am reliable and understanding person. I know one doesn't need to change others, but one can help them to discover new wonderful things in life and themselves also. I have many interests, there is no need to count all of them now, but I always try to fill everything I do with that joy and love I have in my heart. In the free time I like to take care of myself. Besides I like to read the poetry, one of my most favorite writers are Pushkin and Yesenin.

About me:

Well that's not for me to judge but in a few words: I am a kindhearted person with a soft character and I like to smile often. Mostly in a good mood. Other aspects of my character you will discover yourself, as I am sure that praising myself with every word here would scare you away. Something that sounds to good to be true usually not true. Honestly I am not looking for an "ideal" cause obviously that there is nothing perfect. So basically I am looking for a match - we should feel comfortable talking to each other, sharing our secrets, goals and dreams. Don't worry, I will know when I find you. I am interested in music, movies, theaters, dancing, singing, I am fond of reading the historical and adventurous book. I adore walking, being on the open air, swimming and tanning. I like sport and fitness. I like to lead the healthy and active style of life.

Looking For Men Type:

I am definitely not looking for Mister Ideal, because I know there is nothing ideal in the world. neither am I. I want to meet a Mister Normal Guy who knows what exactly he wants to get and give, able to talk about EVERYTHING ; the one who is not afraid of discussing problems and willing to solve them. I will always respect his choice and opinion, and I need it to be mutual. And, of course, he should be not only loving partner, but also a good and caring friend.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

pop music

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Will Smit

What sport do you do?

aerobics

What color of roses do you prefer?

red

What is your favorite cuisine?

ukrainian

What are five things you always take with you?

lipstick, perfumes, mirror, book, dairy

What is your life motto?

newer give up and move on

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you want to have children ?

sure

Are you a home type ?

yes

Random girls

  • 97222 Anna-Mariya Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 81502 Irina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 93211 Polina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 81805 Mariya Poltava (Ukraine)