Tat'yana (ID: 88012)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 31 y.o. from Odessa, ID 88012
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:December 29, 1992
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Office Manager
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:28 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have so many interests, you can't even imagine. I love dancing so much, not long time ago I was a professional dancer. So that's why I can dance our national dances very well, who knows maybe one day I will show you. My work is my biggest hobby, all the people who are surrounded me are special people for me. It is more like my biggest family. I have almost everything, but I would love to have my man with whom I will share my dreams and my daily routine!

About me:

A bright woman like me can't be lonely and unhappy. I am very emotional and temperate. I will never stop trying to build my future like I want and will never give up. I am so energetic so I can do three works at the same time. I like energetic sport and long walks under the moon. I believe that we shouldn't waste our time in everything that is not good for us, I will always try to change the situation until I am happy. So, this is who I am and I think for you it will be interesting to become friends, partners and who knows maybe wife and husband.

Looking For Men Type:

You are the one who will never give up, even in hard times and who will overcome everything with your other half. You are always positive in life and always trying to make me laugh even if I break my nail. You will know how to make me laugh and how to make a nice tea, so if you can do all this, you are my perfect man. Next step should be to write me and go on a date with me. Do you agree?

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

pop music

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Monica Belucci

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

red

What is your favorite colour?

black

What style of clothes do your prefer?

casual

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

to create a family

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Tanyusha

What is your favorite cuisine?

Italian

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

What is your favorite dish to cook?

spagetti

Name one thing you would never refuse.

family

Do you like cooking?

Yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

quite place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Random girls

  • 95173 Aleksandra Tbilisi (Georgia)
  • 53226 Marina Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 95243 Valeriya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 84858 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)