Dar'ya (ID: 88054)

Italy bride  Dar'ya 38 y.o. from Naples, ID 88054
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:38
  • Date of birth:March 30, 1986
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Italy
  • City:Naples
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Trainer of ballroom dances
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have so many different hobbies that sometimes I don't have enough time for everything. But my true passion is dancing. They say that most important in life is to combine work with hobby when you like and enjoy both. That is my case! I like what I do and do what I like! But dances is not the only thing I am interested in life. I live being active in general. I like travelling and exploring new thing in life. Also I like swimming and keep myself in a good shape.

About me:

First of all I am lady, so I always know what should I do and how. I love to dance, and I can say that is my passion, even.. Also I take participations in models' shows, so always keep myself in shape. I love kids very much and get on well with them. So, I see my future family full of love and understanding. As each Slavic lady I am family oriented, so that already can tell you something about my values, isnt it? And I have to add that I am ready to devote my life time with the right man!

Looking For Men Type:

Perhaps I should start from my main wish, I look for the one who would be my own world. World filled with love and understanding, support and romance! I want to have a man who is always caring and understanding to his lady. That is why I am not afraid of creating relations with someone who is older than me and I don't mind about age difference. Also honesty is very important for me, so I want my man to be always open to me and always be ready to share any situation of our life!


What are your favorite flowers?

all flowers

What is your favorite season?

all seasons

What kind of sport do you like?

swimming, skating

What sport do you do?

skating, dancing

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

red and white

What is your favorite colour?


What countries would you like to visit?


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Random girls

  • 76950 Yuliya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 91138 Mariya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 80068 Inna Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 96899 Evgeniya Miami (USA)