Ol'ga (ID: 88223)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 35 y.o. from Kherson, ID 88223
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:March 27, 1989
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kherson
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2011)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Wine-maker
  • Occupation:Office-manager
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to do everything and I want to try everything. I have been trying everything from pottery and knitting to modern dances and extreme sport. My main hobbies are horse riding and reading books. I like different genres of books but best of all I like thrillers and detectives. My favourite writers are Agatha Christie and Dan Brown.

About me:

I am full of energy and I would like to open everything new in my life. I am honest and open-hearted. I like to have fun and to make jokes, I like this life and I try to create happy and unforgettable moments in my life. I like to smile and I don't like to cry. I am positive and cheerful, I would like to make this world better.

Looking For Men Type:

I look for an honest man, with an open heart. I want to say that I don't care about age and appearance because I need an experienced man. I am young but I am ready to built family with a man. I know the value of the warm and close relationships and I will try to feel the heart of my partner with love and passion. I will be a very trustful and caring life partner. Love and family need to be built and cared of. I know it is work and the search of compromise. And I am ready for that.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

True by Spandau Ballet

What is your favorite music style?

pop, blues

What is your favorite book?

Little Women

What is your favorite actor/actress?

jennifer garner

What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedy

What kind of sport do you like?

figure skating

What sport do you do?

fitness

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

red

What is your favorite colour?

purple

What style of clothes do your prefer?

casual

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

model

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

big family, a lot children

Which places have you been?

Russia

What countries would you like to visit?

United States, England

What is your favorite cuisine?

ukrainian

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

no

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

laziness

What or who influenced your life the most?

my family and job

Name one thing you would never refuse.

hot tea

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you want to have children ?

yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

sometimes

Are you a home type ?

yes

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

yes

Random girls

  • 93690 Ol'ga Teplodar (Ukraine)
  • 79598 Diana Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 89890 Ekaterina Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 91783 Anastasiya Lvov (Ukraine)