Yuliya (ID: 88530)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 27 y.o. from Kherson, ID 88530
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27
  • Date of birth:November 21, 1996
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:hazel
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kherson
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Hotel and restaurant business manager
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:University, not finished
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have many interests. I enjoy good food, good wine, good company and of course the simple things in life.

About me:

I am kind, cincere, caring young lady. I have a great sense of humor. I am very active, fun and loving person. My friends say I am very fun to be with. I am a person with a passion for the adventuress

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for an intelligent and good man for marriage. Someone who is serious, honest, caring and has good sense of humor. He doesn't need to be perfect, but he will be perfect to me!

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

pop, rock, jazz

What are your favorite flowers?

roses, tulips

What is your favorite season?

summer

What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedies, romantic and historical

What sport do you do?

tennis

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

red

What is your favorite colour?

red

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

red, blue, white

What style of clothes do your prefer?

classic, casual

What do you like to do in your spare time?

to meet with friends, to spend time outdoors

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to work as air hostess

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will be loving wife and happy mother

Which places have you been?

I have been abroad just once, in Mexico

What countries would you like to visit?

France, Italy, USA

What is your favorite cuisine?

Italian, Ukrainian, Mexican

Do you believe in good fortune?

I believe in good fortune and love at first sight

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively

What or who influenced your life the most?

my mother

What is your favorite dish to cook?

pies

Do you like cooking?

I like to cook all kinds of food

Do you want to have children ?

yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

I do not go often

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I do not like huge cities

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

yes, why not?

Random girls

  • 93875 Valeriya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 78009 Viktoriya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 97359 Anna Rijeka (Croatia)
  • 93881 Ekaterina Lugansk (Ukraine)