Nelya (ID: 89266)

Ukraine bride  Nelya 57 y.o. from Poltava, ID 89266
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:57
  • Date of birth:September 21, 1966
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 1" (157 cm)
  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (girl-1989, boy-1995)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Commodities expert
  • Occupation:Accountant
  • Education:Specialized secondary
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:57 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

All that you make yourself is made from heart and bring love in this world. I am fond of hand-made crafts, so making some of them myself. I like to make souvenirs in technique of decoupage. Also I like knitting and embroidery. Last time I became interested in photo-art. I go in gym on fitness and pilates classes. I read a lot, especially historical books and some studies in psychology. As I am big fan of France I learn French and dream to visit France and Switzerland in future.

About me:

Life is a mystery and the more you live the more chances you have! You discover new countries and people, you try new hobbies and you get new skills. I am curious person and I like to discover something new, but also I am thoughtful person and self-evolution, self-development means much for me too. I am very romantic and sensual lady, life is full of emotions for me. I can feel love, joy, empathy, fear, sadness and all the variety of other feelings, because I am real alive woman who accepts life as it is. I value friendship and believe that true feelings born from trust. My intuition always tells me right way. I am sensitive to art, beauty of nature. Life gives me new opportunities and I am using them in hope to find true relations with decent person.

Looking For Men Type:

I value intelligence, decency and responsibility. I respect family values and cherish man as a head of the family. Of course I see next to me confident and responsible, stable man. I like to laugh, so if you can make me smile and have good sense of humor we will find common topics) I am following healthy lifestyle, so will be good to if you do not have bad habits. I am ready to accept your past, your kids, your lifestyle, your country traditions and customs. Instead, I just hope to find love, care, support, respect and understanding. I sincerely believe that two people can be happy together if both have clear image of own expectations and when both have kind intentions. Let's find each other!


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

Spring, autumn

What sport do you do?

Fitness, pilates

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

Red, blue, green and black

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What countries would you like to visit?

France, Switzerland, Algeria

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you like cooking?


Random girls

  • 97902 Mariya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97658 Valentina Medellin (Colombia)
  • 55351 Violetta Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 94634 Yuliya Lvov (Ukraine)