Kamilla (ID: 89309)

Ukraine bride  Kamilla 38 y.o. from Kiev, ID 89309
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:38
  • Date of birth:April 16, 1986
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Professional choreographer
  • Occupation:Dancer
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:38 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like reading a lot. I find that its a good way to relax and learn more about the world and universe. I enjoy going to the cinema and theatre. I enjoy being active, staying fit, feeling well, and just being healthy. Also I like dance so much.I love to travel and see as much of the country, and world, as possible. The world is a big place and I want to see as much of it as possible. My ideal travel destination is space. To take a ride into space, would be the ultimate adventure

About me:

I am a lady with an open heart and many ambitions. I am responsible and respectable person with good sense of humor. I have friends and never betray other people. I am caring and sensual, simple and complicated at a time.My ideas are always extravagant. That's how I am. But, unlike other people, I try to make my extravagant ideas come true. There is nothing more beautiful in the world than a grand dream that's been turned into reality. I wish my life were just one single extravagant dream . I am more spontaneous than my character . I am a person who believes in my own dream. I have always worked and struggled to achieve my goals .My desk may seem disorganized at times, but I can always find what I am looking for.I believe that everything in life has a reason, and that the universe conspires so that we are on time and right place when something fascinating happen

Looking For Men Type:

My man should be serious and fun to be with, loving and loyal, with a desire to build a family and be dedicated to it. He should be able to openly communicate his thoughts and feelings and share everything that is important to him with me . I would like for our relationship to be the kind of loving, trusting relationship that everyone aspires to have. He and I will share many common interests and aspire to achieve the same goals in life together. We will have such a strong bond that nothing will ever be able to tear us apart.


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What kind of sport do you like?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

White , red

What is your favorite colour?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?


Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Yes I like

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

Quiet place

Random girls

  • 97505 Anastasiya Budva (Montenegro)
  • 55052 Ol'ga Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96831 Melis Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 95657 Irina Odessa (Ukraine)