Al'bina (ID: 89355)

Ukraine bride  Al'bina 33 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 89355
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:May 28, 1991
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Stylist
  • Occupation:Make-up artist
  • Education:University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:33 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

There are so many things I adore.Smile Life is amazing, and too short to be bored and do nothing. Sport, traveling, reading, dancing or spending a nice evening at home,making a delicious dinner,having a glass of wine and watching favourite movie.You wouldn't be boring with me!

About me:

I'm a real lady, I know how to behave in society, I know the rules of etiquette. I am a very purposeful woman. If I see a goal, I always go to the end and go to it. I was able to build my own business, I have my own makeup studio. I do not think that a man should provide me completely, but if he can do it, then welcome. But, despite my characteristic leader, I am very feminine, sincere and caring. I always try to make people around me happy! For me, cooking - the highest pleasure and happy smiles of friends and family - is the best reward! I know how to prepare dishes of different cultures, you can see for yourself. In addition, I like to relax in nature, no matter what the weather is on the street. I do fitness and swimming, I support the body in the form.

Looking For Men Type:

I am not looking for a guy on a white horse! Real girl just wanna meet real guy, which will understand her person and will be her inspiration and support through all her life. Maybe it you dear? Not wait, write me and we will know it!


What are your favorite flowers?

Red roses.

What is your favorite season?

Summer, I love warmth, the sea, rest!

What is your favorite movie?

Green Mile.

Do you like roses?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

Go to a cafe with my friends.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


What is your the most happy memory?

I first heard the symphony orchestra live.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Active, I'm always on the move.

What or who influenced your life the most?

my grandmother.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Marriage can not be happy if the spouses, before entering into the union, did not know the customs, habits and characters of each other in perfection.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Shish kebab from rabbit, pork.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 83444 Kristina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 81380 Viktoriya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 87350 Dar'ya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97214 Margarita Kiev (Ukraine)