Happy holidays! Unprecedented Action!
Find out the Details!

Irina (ID: 89555)

Ukraine bride  Irina 33 y.o. from Kiev, ID 89555
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:May 19, 1990
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Accountant
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:33 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

When I have free time I like to meet with my friends. Usually we like to have picnic or go to the cinema or some nice concerts together. Besides it like to listen to the music, watch nice movies, mostly comedies, actions and romantic ones, reading interesting books or cook something new at my kitchen. What hobbies do you have? Maybe I will cook for you one of my meals one day.

About me:

I am very friendly and sweet girl and maybe because of this - only good and really devoted people surround me. I don't like to keep bad memories and thoughts in my heart, because the more you think about past and something bad, the more you don't allow positive changes to come to you.But don't think about me just like about serious woman, I am also! very romantic and sensitive girl and I love being feminine and look beautiful in any situation. I don't need to wear evening dresses all the time to look charming, I think that my behavior and the sun in my eyes make me unique and very attractive and I want you to become sure in this. I think that I am the woman, who can bring only best changes in the life of her partner and I want to do it just right now. Are you ready for this important step?

Looking For Men Type:

I think that a man must be able to take care about his family and treat his woman in such way; so that she can feel herself real woman near him. Someone, who will respect her being feminine and tender, someone who can help her in her problems and support her in hard moments in this life. I need a man, whom I can trust and I know that he will not deceive me. Trust and understanding; is like umbrella in rainy day. They can help people to find common solution and make their family stronger. So, I am looking for someone, who can share my views on this life and help me to become better like I will help him.


What is your favorite music style?

Different styles

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

Spring and summer

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedies, actions

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Bright ones

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

Watch TV, read books, cooking

What countries would you like to visit?

France, Greece

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 78617 Inna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 93174 Ol'ga Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96164 Oksana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 81726 Nataliya Kiev (Ukraine)