Anna (ID: 89612)

Ukraine bride  Anna 35 y.o. from Kiev, ID 89612
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:March 7, 1989
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:red-haired
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Choreographer
  • Occupation:Fitness coach
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to listen to music and to watch movies. I adore animals. I am very sociable that`s why I like to spend time with my family and friends. I try to keep fit that`s why I do sports not only at my work and because of my work but also for myself. I like fitness, aerobics. And as I am here it means that I have a very big interest and it is my dream to find the only one man. I will try to do my best to find him here.

About me:

I can tell that my main feature of character is kindness. I always treat people with warmth and respect. When somebody needs my help, he will always get it! I am polite, honest and sincere woman. I am active and attentive by nature and I never forget about the people who I love. I feel comfortable in my skin and I have good sense of humor. I love people and especially kids. I am purposeful and self-sufficient. I just need a man who I will be able to give my love and tenderness.

Looking For Men Type:

I understand that all people are not perfect, but I would be happy to see near me a caring, generous, kind and tender man. I hope to meet a man who is also very serious in his search and who is ready to make a family. For me it's very important to be with a person with strong moral values, character and I think that any man should be able to make decisions in life. If we can have active rest together, laugh and be always able to listen to each other, I will be very happy. So, active, kind, serious and honest man, I am waiting for you with impatience!


What is your favorite music style?

Different styles

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

Spring and summer

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Romance, action, comedy

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Bright ones

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

Watch TV, read books, cooking

What countries would you like to visit?

Italy, France, Greece

Do you believe in good fortune?


What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 89439 Viktoriya Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 94158 Alina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 89395 Elena Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 85859 Tat'yana Kharkov (Ukraine)