Karina (ID: 89912)

Ukraine bride  Karina 28 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 89912
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:May 18, 1996
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight:129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color:red-haired
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Architect
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:Incomplete higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:28 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like swimming very much, I often try to go to the lake. Basically, I get to the lake by bike) I work a lot, but I always find time for my friends. We like to go hiking around the city.

About me:

I'm an architect now. For me, it's interesting because I really like to draw. If I have time I draw. This is my inspiration. Also, I really love animals. I have at home two lovely cats, a fish and a parrot. I help them and I give them my affection.

Looking For Men Type:

I'm looking for a life partner with whom I will go my own way. I know that life is passing quickly, so the age of a man is not important to me, his actions are important to me.


What is your favorite song?

Obiymy - Okean Elzy

What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

Life on loan

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Angelina Jolly

What is your favorite movie?

gone With the Wind

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

Free dresses

What do you like to do in your spare time?


What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

happy life, with good job and perfect man

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?


What is your the most happy memory?

when I get kitten

Which places have you been?

only Ukraine

What countries would you like to visit?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Angelina Jolly

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What are five things you always take with you?

phone, keys, handbag, money, lipstick

What or who influenced your life the most?

my friends

What is your life motto?

Be happy

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

summer in village

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

busy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 94724 Anastasiya Moscow (Russia)
  • 87520 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 92980 Ekaterina Kremenchug (Ukraine)
  • 87078 Lyudmila Zaporozhye (Ukraine)