Anastasiya (ID: 90023)

Ukraine bride  Anastasiya 32 y.o. from Odessa, ID 90023
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:June 16, 1990
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:architect
  • Occupation:architect
  • Education:higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:38 - 68 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I read a lot when I have free time, I go to a swimming pool. At weekend I do like going out of the city for making picnics.I adore nature and animals.I am creative and purposeful person, like to stay active and try to enjoy each day of my life. For this I miss a special person to share every moment with. I like sport and go for fitness. In summer time I enjoy swimming, bicycling and walking on a nature. When I stay home and have free time I can watch a movie or listen to music while making some domestic work. Simple things can make our life better.

About me:

I've never been able to praise myself.So I will say only one thing - I am WORTHY of your attention!I am very sexy and i want to be the best for my man ! I have many good friends and I think I'm really optimistic and positive person

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet someone mature, attractive, kind, who is looking for serious relationship.I'm not looking for a sponsor but for a life partner.


What is your favorite song?

Toni Braxton - Spanish Guitar

What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

Fifty Shades of Grey

What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedy ,action

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

business attire

What do you like to do in your spare time?

cooking,reading,shopping , walking

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

the investigator

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

be happy

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

find good man

What is your the most happy memory?


Which places have you been?


What countries would you like to visit?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What are five things you always take with you?

passport,phone,money,good mood, smile

What or who influenced your life the most?

independent life

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Nobody can go back and start a new beginning, but anyone can start today and make a new ending

What is your life motto?

never give up

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

summer at grandma's house

What is your favorite dish to cook?

pancakes, duck with apples

Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 92205 Viktoriya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 76241 Sofiya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 69498 Oksana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 96530 Anastasiya Odessa (Ukraine)