Mariya (ID: 90194)

Ukraine bride  Mariya 30 y.o. from Kiev, ID 90194
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:December 3, 1992
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:140 lb (64 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:yes
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:stage director
  • Occupation:assistant Manager
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am fond of sport and music, it is always in my life. I am fond of cooking delicious and healthy dishes, for example meat and seafood salads are my crown dishes. I am fond of rest outdoor with friends and family. I enjoy seaside, and dream to hike in the mountains.

About me:

I'm confident in myself and my capabilities. I'm stubborn and a person of principle. I always fight against false, hatred and spite. All this takes time and energy. And I would really love I will have a new source charging me with positive energy. I need communication like the air. I don't make conclusions without knowing a person. I have my own opinion which I never deny. I have principles I adhere to. I don't smile at people I don't like. I don't communicate with people who are not interesting to me. I hope this little description will give a little idea of what kind of person I am.

Looking For Men Type:

I look for a strong, kind-hearted, tender and romantic man, who will love me and treat as lady. I look for a man who will become best friend, love and life's partner. I look for the mutual attractions in goals and hobbies.


What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

The Danish Girl

What are your favorite flowers?


What kind of sport do you like?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

Red and White

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to read books and rest with my friends

Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


Are you a home type ?


Random girls

  • 87377 Leyla Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 81890 Yuliya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 62912 Ol'ga Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 93448 Nataliya Kiev (Ukraine)