Tat'yana (ID: 90436)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 45 y.o. from Yalta, ID 90436
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:45
  • Date of birth:July 6, 1978
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:176 lb (80 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Yalta
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (girl-2000, girl-2010)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Computer's operator
  • Education:Partially completed higher education
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:45 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love travelling and discovering new cultures and people. I have a lot of things I like to do. I love music. I love to dance. I am a creative person, sensitive and caring.

About me:

I always try to find good in people. I am trying to live this moment, finding passion in my life, seeing the world and traveling, or just seeing the world that's around me right now, being with great people, doing amazing things, eating amazing food and savoring life's little pleasures.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for the man that I can love and rely on. I need a man with strong family values, who would appreciate me and everything I do for him.


What is your favorite song?

"Reflection" by Christina Aguilera

What is your favorite music style?

Pop music

What is your favorite book?

"Three comrades" written by a German writer Erich Maria Remarque

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Aaron Eckhart

What is your favorite movie?

Bonnie and Clyde

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

Yes, I do

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Red, yellow, green

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

Camping, listening to music, cooking

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I want to have a friendly, big family

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To have a beloved

What is your the most happy memory?

Birth of my children

Which places have you been?


What countries would you like to visit?

Spain, USA, Italy

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, I don`t

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian, Polish

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

My children

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Aaron Eckhart

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively with my children

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What are five things you always take with you?

Mobile phone, children`s photos, parfume, lipstick, book

What or who influenced your life the most?

My family

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

"There is nothing permanent except change" by Heraclitus

What is your life motto?

"Everything you can imagine is real"

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

How I had a funny time with my friends

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I do

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don`t

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I want to live in a busy city with beloved and my children

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would

Random girls

  • 97276 Alina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 94841 Ekaterina Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 96525 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 95149 Mariya Vladikavkaz (Russia)