Alina (ID: 90571)

Ukraine bride  Alina 30 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 90571
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:October 9, 1993
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 1" (157 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Fitness club manager
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 57 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like reading books, traveling, I like to play sports. I like to go to the movies with my friends and spend time in good company. I love animals very much.

About me:

I am single-minded and persistent girl, and very easy going. I like to create a cozy atmosphere for my beloved people. I always want to learn something new, get new experiences and emotions. I easily cope with difficulties, many consider me a strong person.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to find a life partner with whom I will not be afraid in any situation. I would like him to love sports, too. I am looking for a man who knows how to love and care. A man on whom I can rely and open my soul to him. I can accept age difference because two people really can like each other no matter of what age or race they are.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

popular, jazz

What is your favorite book?

classical

What are your favorite flowers?

roses

What is your favorite season?

summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

I dont have any favorite

What is your favorite movie?

comedy

What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedies

What kind of sport do you like?

I like training in gym.

What sport do you do?

I go to gym

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

white, red

What is your favorite colour?

white, green

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

black, red

What style of clothes do your prefer?

casual

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to read, and to study new about world

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

an actress

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

happy with my own family

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want to be more persistant

What is your the most happy memory?

student times

Which places have you been?

I have been to few towns in Ukraine

What countries would you like to visit?

European, Canada

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

no i don't have

What is your favorite cuisine?

chinese, ukrainian

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

no i don't have

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

with Michael Jackson

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

depends on my mood

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I like all traits of my character

What are five things you always take with you?

music, camera, something sweet to eat

What or who influenced your life the most?

my parents and an example of other people whom i met in my life

What is your life motto?

take it easy

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

time with my family

What is your favorite dish to cook?

meat with rice

Name one thing you would never refuse.

ice cream

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you want to have children ?

yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

no

Are you a home type ?

I like sometimes romantic evenings

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I like both

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

yes

Random girls

  • 89593 Anastasiya Cherkassy (Ukraine)
  • 64659 Valentina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 80586 Oksana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 79485 Yuliya Kharkov (Ukraine)