Elizaveta (ID: 90657)

Ukraine bride  Elizaveta 27 y.o. from Lugansk, ID 90657
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27
  • Date of birth:February 27, 1997
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lugansk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Philologist
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:University
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:27 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I adore reading books. I also like to spend time with my family and friends. When I have the free time I enjoy taking pictures, especially of my close people. I like to have the pictures of their happy faces when we spend the time together.

About me:

Though I am young, but I already have a life experience. I cannot say that I know everything about life, only because it is just impossible, but I have good life values and serious goals for the future. I am self-confident, serious, active, but funny and easy going on the other hand.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a mature man who knows what he wants from his life and who knows how to make his woman be happy. I wish my man to be family oriented, warm hearted, open, honest.


What is your favorite song?

Journey- Seperate Way

What is your favorite music style?

Deep house, techno

What is your favorite book?

Master and Margarita by Bulgakov.

What are your favorite flowers?

Eustomams, lilies of the valley, forest tulips

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Kendall Jenner

What is your favorite movie?

Game, Leon

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Drama and thrillers

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?

I go to the gym

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

Dark shades, but not red

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual, classical

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Listening to the music

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

House in the country side, family, beloved husband, children and a dog

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want to stop being lazy

What is your the most happy memory?

School graduation day

Which places have you been?

Different Russian cities

What countries would you like to visit?

Tibet, Ireland

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Hamsa on the neck

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Tom Hanks, Ornella Muti

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Depends on my mood

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I would like to be not so touchy

What are five things you always take with you?

Phone, money, keys, headphones, documents

What or who influenced your life the most?

My parents. They made me who I am now

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Today-laugh, tomorrow- cry

What is your life motto?

Never give up

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

When my uncle brought a black labrador puppy for the new year

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.

Red thread on my hand

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?

Yes, better in 5 years

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Why not

Random girls

  • 97674 Natali Washington (USA)
  • 95657 Irina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 79566 Irina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 64978 Ekaterina Odessa (Ukraine)