Svetlana (ID: 90822)

Ukraine bride  Svetlana 40 y.o. from Dnipro, ID 90822
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:40
  • Date of birth:September 29, 1983
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Dnipro
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Children's karate - instructor
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I think, this is nice when you have a lot of interests in life. I like to spend my time very active. I enjoy sport, I like healthy lifestyle, to communicate on different topics. And also, it is important for me, to spend my time with family and friends, to arrange family holidays. And my main passion - I like dancing, it is from my childhood.

About me:

I am a kind-hearted, careful lady, who is very serious for marriage. I have decided to register on this dating site, because I am in search of my special man. I am an optimistic person with a good sense of humour and a wide range of interests in life. I like active life and try to spend every moment, doing something what I like and enjoy. I like to spend time with my family. All my relatives' birthdays are celebrated always together in our family circle. I wonder if you have any family traditions. Do you have a hobby? I've got some. I like music and movies, go in for sports and dancing. Dancing - it's my passion from the childhood. Do you like to dance? It isn't difficult, I'll teach you. Could you imagine us dancing? You are dressed up with a nice suit, I'm in a sumptuous dress and we are dancing a waltz. Two lonely people dancing together.and let the waltz last forever.

Looking For Men Type:

I dream to find my love and my beloved man because I believe in love. I would like to meet a man who will be responsible, restrained, calm and kind. To find a man who will be able to take care of his family. I would like to spend a lot of the time with him, to walk somewhere around the city, to watch different programs, interesting movies, to swim in the Sea or visit interesting excursions.


What is your favorite music style?

depends on mood

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

all seasons

What kind of sport do you like?

dancing, fitness, karate

What sport do you do?

dancing, fitness, karate

Do you like roses?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

reading, cooking

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Random girls

  • 92112 Oksana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96832 Viktoriya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 86289 Evgeniya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97087 Alina Odessa (Ukraine)