Anastasiya (ID: 90881)

Ukraine bride  Anastasiya 27 y.o. from Lugansk, ID 90881
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27
  • Date of birth:September 3, 1996
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lugansk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Office manager
  • Occupation:Assistant Manager
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love to learn new, love to read books!Also love sports, go to the gym.I love to visit theaters , go to the movies.

About me:

I'm the kind of girl that is ready for all the madness that will be on the way to our senses!To know me more you can chat with me , and then you know about me all. I am a very kind, open and honest girl.And I want my man to be honest and open with me as I am with him. I want to belong to only one real man. I am a very cheerful girl and you will never be bored with me. I believe in a real relationship, and I know that relationships can start even at not very great distance, email me, I'm waiting for you. This is the best Dating site that will help us!

Looking For Men Type:

I'm looking for a real man who knows what he wants from this life!He should also know how to behave with a girl!In your arms I need to feel relaxed and confident in the sincerity of your feelings, I wish that our relationship has always been built on honesty and trust!I know that this elite Dating website can help me to find you here!And I know that soon I will find you!


What is your favorite song?

Luis Fonsi - Despacito

What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

Damien Hermann Hesse

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Sergey Bezrukov

What is your favorite movie?

Home Alone

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

At home, have a rest

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

to be a vet

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I see my in a cozy house with my beloved husband and our children.I hope i have the most happy family

Which places have you been?

I was in the Crimea, in Russia.I'm never be in the aboard

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

Russian,Chinese, Italian

Do you believe in good fortune?

Of course yes)

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Coco Chanel

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I like to spend my time actively

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What are five things you always take with you?

phone,passport,cosmetics,Notepad, pen

What or who influenced your life the most?

My mother

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

The only difference between a good and a bad day is your attitude.

What is your life motto?

Never give up on your dreams

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

First trip with my parents to the sea

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Fish with potato

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

Busy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Of course yes

Random girls

  • 65644 Anastasiya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 79563 Natal'ya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97280 Mariya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 79419 Dar'ya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)