Ekaterina (ID: 90933)

Ukraine bride  Ekaterina 31 y.o. from Lugansk, ID 90933
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:September 21, 1992
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lugansk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Doctor
  • Occupation:Doctor
  • Education:University
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:31 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My job is my hobby and is my life. I am a Physician rehabilitologist. I still study. I am a doctor - intern, but I already work and get the needed experience. I feel great when I could help and see the happy smile on the face of my patient. I have many interests, though I just do not have enough of the free time. I enjoy reading and watching movies. I love cars and speed.

About me:

As for me, I can say that I am active. I lead a healthy life style and I enjoy outdoor activities. I like sport and it helps me to stay in good shape. Besides, any activities help me to stay in good mood. I am open, sincere and warm person.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to find a man who is active. I wish my future man to be positive, optimistic, to be self-confident, sincere, honest, and cheerful. But the most important is that we should share a lot in common and have similar life goals.


What is your favorite song?


What is your favorite music style?

Pop, Rock, Jazz

What is your favorite book?

Crime and Punishment. Dostoyevsky.

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Julia Roberts, Johnny Depp

What is your favorite movie?

Pirates of the Caribbean.

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?

Jogging, swimming

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Grey, white

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual, sport

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Cooking, reading with a mug of green tea, going to the cinema

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Having a happy family with many children

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Financial situation

What is your the most happy memory?

I learned to ride a bicycle

Which places have you been?

Volgograd, Voronezh, Orel, Belgorod. Mozyr, Gomel

What countries would you like to visit?

America, Italy, France, Sweden, China.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

Georgian, Russian, Tatar

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Depends on my mood and situation

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What are five things you always take with you?

Hairbrush, cosmetics, wallet, phone, documents.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My mother

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

I do not have

What is your life motto?

All that is done in life would be good

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

My first sea vacations

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 74409 Ekaterina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 96210 Alina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 60320 Anna Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 27180 Lana Kiev (Ukraine)