Viktoriya (ID: 91008)

Ukraine bride  Viktoriya 30 y.o. from Odessa, ID 91008
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:June 10, 1993
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Financier
  • Occupation:Manager
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have a big passion, I like to draw so much and I am very creative person, from my childhood, I was dreaming to be a designer. I like different styles and I love fashion, who knows maybe in the future I will become a fashion blogger. This is very popular nowadays. Of course, I love to travel and want to discover this world with someone special. So if you will know me, you should be ready for pleasant surprises from me.

About me:

My friends describe me a person who is calm, collected, thoughtful, loving of family, relaxed but with a passion for life. I love the world we live in and I enjoy exploring it. I believe in equality between men and women and people of all different races and religions. During my life, I have done much travel and I have been to many places. I think that travel allows us to understand each other better and I hope to continue to travel and visit many new places. I am looking to find a man who also loves to travel as I want to see more of the world with my partner.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man to fall in love with and someone I will spend the rest of my life with. I am seeking a serious relationship and a committed relationship. It is important for me to be able to share my life with a man so I would like to find a man who has values like mine and my values will be like his. I value equality, thoughtfulness, passion for the world around us, taking an interest in life and a positive attitude.


What is your favorite song?

Its my life

What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Brad Pitt

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Are you a home type ?


Random girls

  • 77553 Kristina Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 95515 Nataliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96163 Anna Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 88245 Irina Nikolaev (Ukraine)